Faculty

Gary Bohannan

Adjunct Professor 
Dept. of Physics
Office: WSB 313                    
gwbohannan@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-3718

Steven Covey

Professor
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
Office: ECC 101D
covey@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-5161

Kevin Haglin

Professor 
Dept. of Physics
Office: WSB 310                    
klhaglin@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-2012

Russell Lidberg

Assistant Professor
Dept of Physics
Office: WSB 318
rllidberg@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-4858

Zengqiang “John” Liu

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Physics
Office: WSB 311
zliu@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-3154

Don Neu

Professor 
Dept of Chemistry
Office: WSB 369                    
dneu@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-3989

Sarah Petitto

Assitant Professor 
Dept of Chemistry
Office: WSB 371                   
scpetitto@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-5420

Tim Vogt

Associate Professor  
Dept. of Electrical Engineering
Office:  ECC 206
tjvogt@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-2997