Faculty

Steven Covey

Professor
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
Office: ECC 101D
covey@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-5161
http://www.stcloudstate.edu/mme/faculty-staff/default.aspx

Kevin Haglin

Professor 
Dept. of Physics
Office: WSB 310                    
klhaglin@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-2012
http://feynman.stcloudstate.edu/haglin

Matt Julius

Assistant Professor
Dept of Biology
Office: WSB 225
mljulius@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-6684
http://web.stcloudstate.edu/mljulius/

Russell Lidberg

Assistant Professor
Dept of Physics
Office: WSB 318
rllidberg@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-4858
http://web.stcloudstate.edu/rllidberg

Zengqiang “John” Liu

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Physics
Office: WSB 311
zliu@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-3154
http://stcloudstate.edu/physics/faculty-staff.aspx

Don Neu

Professor 
Dept of Chemistry
Office: WSB 369                    
dneu@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-3989
http://web.stcloudstate.edu/drneu

Sarah Petitto

Assitant Professor 
Dept of Chemistry
Office: WSB 371                   
scpetitto@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-5420
http://stcloudstate.edu/chemistry/faculty-staff.aspx

Kannan Sivaprakasam

Associate Professor 
Dept of Chemistry
Office: WSB 350                   
ksivaprakasam@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-1692
http://stcloudstate.edu/chemistry/faculty-staff.aspx

Tim Vogt

Associate Professor  
Dept. of Electrical Engineering
Office:  ECC 206
tjvogt@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-2997
http://www.stcloudstate.edu/ece/faculty-staff.aspx