Department of Campus Involvement Staff

Jessica Ostman

Jessica Ostman
Interim Executive Director- Atwood Memorial Center
Email: jostman@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-2205

Beth Knutson-Kolodzne

Beth Knutson-Kolodzne
Associate Director - Civic Engagement, Student Organizations and Greek Life
Email: beknutsonkolodzne@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-2205

Tommy Balicky

Tommy Balicky
Associate Director - UPB, Campus Programs and Spirit Groups
Email: tbbalicky@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-2205

David McCandless

David McCandless
Assistant Director - Campus Programs and Spirit Groups
Email:dlmccandless@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-2205

Meghan Dingmann

Meghan Dingmann
Assistant Director - Student Organizations
Email: mkdingmann@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-2205

Sami Bosacki

Sami Bosacki
Assistant Director -Greek Life
Email: slbosacki@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-2205

Anita Binnie

Anita Binnie
Office Manager
Email: AMBinnie@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-2209

Lori Laudenbach

Lori Laudenbach
Office Manager
Email: lalaudenbach@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-4972

Rangamani

G.N. Rangamani, Ph.d
Faculty Liaison for Service Learning
Email: s-l@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-3898

A.K. Jha

Aswini "A.K." Jha

Program Adviser Graduate Assistant - Student Organizations and Civic Engagement
Email:studentorgsga@stcloudstate.edu and cega@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-3094

Caitlin Lindsay

Caitlin Lindsay
Program Adviser Graduate Assistant - Greek Life
Email:greekga@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-3088

Hallie Rathbun

Hallie Rathbun
Program Adviser Graduate Assistant - Campus Programs
Email:campusprograms@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-4976

Mary Kokula

Mary Kokula
Program Adviser Graduate Assistant - UPB
Email:upbga03@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-4078

(Adviser to Films, Issues & Ideas, and Creative Leisure Committees)

Natalie Sitter

Natalie Sitter
Program Adviser Graduate Assistant - UPB
Email:upbga01@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-4077

(Adviser to Music & Variety, Husky Pride & Spirit, and Huskies After Dark Committees)

 

Photo

 

Coming

 

Soon

Brooke Bjornson
Marketing Coordinator
Email: dcimarketing@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-2205

 

 

 

 



Untitled Document