Camp, Conference and Event Staff

For general inquiries about holding your camp, conference or event here at St. Cloud State University, contact:

Bob KlacknerGeneral Inquiries & Meeting Facilities

Bob Klackner
Director for Conferences & Scheduling
Atwood Memorial Center
(320) 308-2075
raklackner@stcloudstate.edu

 


The following staff members can help with more specific questions and details of their individual areas:

Rob Flinders

Overnight Accomodations

Bob Flinders
Residential Life
(320) 308-2277
rpflinders@stcloudstate.edu

Bartt GevensRecreational Sports Facilities

Bartt Gevens
Campus Recreation
(320) 308-4749
bjgevens@stcloudstate.edu

Mike RackiCampus Dining Services & Catering

Mike Racki
Sodexo Catering
(320) 308-4295
catering@stcloudstate.edu

Tanya LoganGarvey Commons

Tanya Logan
Sodexo Food Services
(320) 308-4499
Tanya.Logan@sodexo.com

Joe MeierhoferNational Hockey Center

Joe Meierhofer
Sports Facilities
(320) 308-3327
jmeierhofer@stcloudstate.edu

Tammy Anhalt-WarnerWelcome Center/Conference Registration Services

Tammy Anhalt-Warner
Corporate Education and Outreach
(320) 308-4252
tjanhaltwarner@stcloudstate.edu

Georgian GrossParking & Public Safety

Georgian Gross
Public Safety Center
(320) 308-3453
glgross@stcloudstate.edu