Camp, Conference and Event Staff

For general inquiries about holding your camp, conference or event here at St. Cloud State University, contact:

Bob KlacknerGeneral Inquiries & Meeting Facilities

Bob Klackner
Director for Conferences & Scheduling
Atwood Memorial Center
(320) 308-2075
raklackner@stcloudstate.edu

 


The following staff members can help with more specific questions and details of their individual areas:

Diane Schellinger

Overnight Accomodations

Diane Schellinger
Residential Life
(320) 308-2166
dsdschelling@stcloudstate.edu

Erik HalversonRecreational Sports Facilities

Erik Halverson
Campus Recreation
(320) 308-4749
eohalverson@stcloudstate.edu

Campus Dining Services & Catering

Jenna Olson
Sodexo Catering
(320) 308-4295
catering@stcloudstate.edu

Gail RuhlandConference Registration Services

Gail Ruhland
Corporate Education & Outreach
(320) 308-5759
gmruhland@stcloudstate.edu

Joe MeierhoferNational Hockey Center

Joe Meierhofer
Sports Facilities
(320) 308-3327
jmeierhofer@stcloudstate.edu

Tony NemmersGarvey Commons

Joanie Otto
Sodexo Food Services
(320) 250-9400
joan.otto@sodexo.com

Georgian GrossParking & Public Safety

Georgian Gross
Public Safety Center
(320) 308-3453
glgross@stcloudstate.edu

Tammy Anhalt-WarnerWelcome Center

Tammy Anhalt-Warner
Center for Continuing Studies
(320) 308-4252
tjanhaltwarner@stcloudstate.edu

Untitled Document