Camp, Conference and Event Staff

For general inquiries about holding your camp, conference or event here at St. Cloud State University, contact:

Bartt GevensGeneral Inquiries & Meeting Facilities

Bartt Gevens
Director for Conferences & Scheduling
Atwood Memorial Center
(320) 308-2075
bjgevens@stcloudstate.edu

 


The following staff members can help with more specific questions and details of their individual areas:

Overnight Accomodations

Kenny Hendrickson
Residential Life
(320) 308-2484
kjhendrickson@stcloudstate.edu

Recreational Sports Facilities

Ron Seibring
(320) 308-4749
rseibring@stcloudstate.edu

Campus Dining Services & Catering

Tess Walker
Chartwells Catering
(320) 308-4295
catering@stcloudstate.edu

Garvey Commons

Scott Schroeder
Director of Resident Dining
Chartwells Food Services
(320) 308-4499
Scott.Schroeder@compass-usa.com

Joe MeierhoferNational Hockey Center

Joe Meierhofer
Sports Facilities
(320) 308-3327
jmeierhofer@stcloudstate.edu

Tammy Anhalt-WarnerWelcome Center/Conference Registration Services

Tammy Anhalt-Warner
Corporate Education and Outreach
(320) 308-4252
tjanhaltwarner@stcloudstate.edu

Georgian GrossParking & Public Safety

Georgian Gross
Public Safety Center
(320) 308-3453
glgross@stcloudstate.edu