Business Services

Service Hours

Business Services Hours:

8:00-4:30 Monday-Friday
Summer:
7:30-4:00 Monday-Friday

Cashier Hours:

8:00-4:00 Monday-Friday
Summer:
7:30-3:30 Monday-Friday

Business Serivces

Contact Us

Contact Information

Business Services
St. Cloud State University
Administrative Services 122
720 4th Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Front Desk: 320-308-4003
Cashier: 320-308-4012

Business Services Staff

Jeff Wagner: Director
Phone: 320-308-4289
Email: JSWagner@stcloudstate.edu

Accounting

Mark Wegge: Director
Phone: 320-308-2799
Email: MDWegge@stcloudstate.edu

Rochelle Krantz : Revenue Fund Accountant
Phone: 320-308-1602
Email: RNKrantz@stcloudstate.edu

Greg Aalbers: Financial Reporting
Phone: 320-308-4154
Email: GAAalbers@stcloudstate.edu

Nicolette De Ieso: Grants Accountant
Phone: 320-308-3134
Email: NDeIeso@stcloudstate.edu

Alice Emslander: Reconciliation Tech.
Phone: 320-308-3941
Email: AJEmslander@stcloudstate.edu

Jan Vanderlinden: Acct. Tech.
Phone: 320-308-4004
Email: JLVanderlinden@stcloudstate.edu

Lisa Pesta: Payroll Tech.
Phone: 320-308-6461
Email: LMPesta@stcloudstate.edu

Holly Magnan: Payroll/Travel Clerk
Phone: 320-308-4005
Email: HJMagnan@stcloudstate.edu

Inventory

Tyler Knudson: Inventory Control
Phone: 320-308-4002
Email: TJKnudson@stcloudstate.edu

Purchasing/Accounts Payable

Lisa Sparks: Director
Phone: 320-308-4788
Email: LKSparks@stcloudstate.edu

Carol John: Contracts
Phone: 320-308-3136
Email: CLJohn@stcloudstate.edu

Doris Frieler: Purchasing Cards
Phone: 320-308-4001
Email: DJFrieler@stcloudstate.edu

Mary Schneider: Direct pays, 1400 forms
Phone: 320-308-4000
Email: MRSchneider@stcloudstate.edu

Marlene Walz: Vendor Invoices and Payments
Phone: 320-308-3135
Email: MMWalz@stcloudstate.edu

Jane Torborg: Purchase Orders, PCS Account Security
Phone: 320-308-4120
Email: JMTorborg@stcloudstate.edu

Sue Nelson: Vendor Requests, W-9 Forms
Phone: 320-308-6463
Email: SMNelson@stcloudstate.edu

Accounts Receivable/Loans

Kevin Barnes: Director
Phone: 320-308-4009
Email: KGBarnes@stcloudstate.edu

Ruth Schutz: Receptionist
Phone: 320-308-4003
Email: RHSchutz@stcloudstate.edu

Student Services

Vacant: Director
Phone: 320-308-4014
Email:

Karen Eizenhoefer: Third Party
Phone: 320-308-4008
Email: KAEizenhoefer@stcloudstate.edu

Beth Gunderson: Collections/Cashier
Phone: 320-308-4006
Email: BAGunderson@stcloudstate.edu

Mike Fennell: Cashier
Phone: 320-308-4011
Email: MJFennell@stcloudstate.edu

Lee Fitzharris: Cashier
Phone: 320-308-4007
Email: LWFitzharris@stcloudstate.edu

Julie Groh : Cashier
Phone: 320-308-4010
Email: JMGroh@stcloudstate.edu

Gary Marn: Cashier
Phone: 320-308-4054
Email: GWMarn@stcloudstate.edu

Mailroom

Leanne Pelg: Mailroom Specialist
Phone: 320-308-2005
Email: LStevensPelg@stcloudstate.edu

Kathy Spiczka: Mailroom Specialist
Phone: 320-308-2005
Email: KMSpiczka@stcloudstate.edu

Campus Card

Rory Michaelis
Phone: 320-308-1683
Email: RLMichaelis@stcloudstate.edu

 

Untitled Document