Department of Biology
College of Science and Engineering

Current Students

Current Graduate Students

Student
Advisor
Area of Research
Contact Information
Blake Barnes Dr. C. Kvaal bhbarnes@stcloudstate.edu
Jennifer Beals Dr. M. Julius jmbeals@stcloudstate.edu
Kyle Bird Dr. H. Schoenfuss biky0801@stcloudstate.edu
Brock Cash Dr. C. Kvaal bwcash@stcloudstate.edu
Megan Cox Dr. H. Schoenfuss mkcox@stcloudstate.edu
Laura Donohue Dr. J. Arriagada Invasive Plant Management mala1201@stcloudstate.edu
DeAnna Dvorak Dr. M. Julius dvde1301@stcloudstate.edu
David Feifarek Dr. H. Schoenfuss Aquatic Toxicology feda0801@stcloudstate.edu
Stuart Fogarty Dr. B. Olson   safogarty@stcloudstate.edu
Kumiko Highley Dr. A. Marcattilio    
Jelena Ivanova Dr. H. Schoenfuss   ivje1001@stcloudstate.edu
Nusrat Jahan Dr. R. Fink   njahan@stcloudstate.edu
Rebecca Jensch Dr. L. Millis   jere0901@stcloudstate.edu
Erum Khan Dr. O. Gazal   ekhan@stcloudstate.edu
Katharine Casey Kipping Dr. R. Fink    
Jordan Kuiper Dr. M. Cetkovic Molecular Immunology-Diabetes kujo0810@stcloudstate.edu
Rene Martin Dr. M. Davis Evolution of Fishes mare1201@stcloudstate.edu
James McDermond-Spies Dr. M. Julius mcja1006@stcloudstate.edu
Sinduaja Thinamany Dr. M. Cetkovic   thsi0902@stcloudstate.edu
Kaleb Tilahun Dr. O. Gazal Endocrinology tika0901@stcloudstate.edu
Benjamin Westerhoff Dr. H. Schoenfuss   webe1101@stcloudstate.edu

 

 


 

 

Untitled Document