Department of Biology
College of Science and Engineering

Contact Us

Department of Biology
720 Fourth Avenue South
262 Robert H. Wick Science Bldg.
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498

Phone (320) 308-2039
Fax (320) 308-4166
email: biology@stcloudstate.edu

J. Arriagada
jearriagada@stcloudstate.edu

308-3456

M. Cetkovic
mcetkoviccvrlje@stcloudstate.edu

308-3490

W. Cook
wmcook@stcloudstate.edu

308-2019

J. Cornell
jccornell@stcloudstate.edu

308-2018

O. Gazal
ogazal@stcloudstate.edu

308-3045

K. Gulrud
kpgulrud@stcloudstate.edu

308-3207

P. Hauslein
plhauslein@stcloudstate.edu
308-3005 B. Jacobson
bljacobson@stcloudstate.edu
308-4211
M. Julius
mljulius@stcloudstate.edu
308-6684 B. Kochmann
bjkochmann@stcloudstate.edu
308-4729

C. Kvaal
cakvaal@stcloudstate.edu

308-4138

A. Marcattillio
marcattilio@stcloudstate.edu

308-1500

J. Meerschaert
jmmeerschaert@stcloudstate.edu

308-2288

M. Minger
maminger@stcloudstate.edu

308-5507

B. Olson
blolson@stcloudstate.edu

308-5774

M. Restani
restani@stcloudstate.edu

308-4975

H. Schoenfuss
hschoenfuss@stcloudstate.edu

308-3130

P. Simpson
psimpson@stcloudstate.edu

308-3012

T.Schuh
tjschuh@stcloudstate.edu

308-5433

N. Voelz
njvoelz@stcloudstate.edu

308-5427

M. Tubbiola
mltubbiola@stcloudstate.edu

308-4736

   

 

Untitled Document