Get Involved

Department of Campus Involvement


Jessica Ostman

 

 

Jessica Ostman
Director

Email: jostman@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-4079

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tommy Balicky

 

 

Tommy Balicky
Associate Director - Campus Programs & Spirit Groups

Email: tbbalicky@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-4891

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

beth knutson-kolodzne

 

 

Beth Knutson-Kolodzne
Associate Director - Civic Engagement & Campus Programs

Email: beknutsonkolodzne@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-5693

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sami Bosaki, greek life, scsu, dci, campus involvement

 

 

Sami Bosacki
Assistant Director - Greek Life

Email: slbosacki@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-5544

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David McCandless

 

 

David McCandless
Assistant Director - Campus Programs & Spirit Groups

Email: dlmccandless@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-5691

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Megan Dingmann, Dingmann, DCI, campus involvement, student organizations, St. Cloud Sate University, St Cloud, Campus

 

 

Megan Dingmann
Assistant Director - Student Organizations
Email: mkdingmann@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-3833

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

G. N. Rangamani, scsu, dci, campus involvement

 

 

G.N. Rangamani
Faculty Liaison for Service Learning

Email: gnrangamani@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-4142

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anita Binnie

 

 

Anita Binnie
Office Manager

Email: AMBinnie@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-2209

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

lori laudenbach, dci, scsu, campus involvement

 

 

Lori Laudenbach
Office Manager

Email: lalaudenbach@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-4972

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

a.k. Jha, scsu, dici, civic engagement, campus involvement

 

 

A.K. Jha
Graduate Assistant - Civic Engagement

Email: cega@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-3058

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

caitlin lindsay, scsu, dci, greek life, campus involvement

 

 

Caitlin Lindsay
Graduate Assistant - Greek Life

Email: greekga@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-3088

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hallie rathbun. scsu, dci, campus involvement, campus spirit

 

 

Hallie Rathbun
Graduate Assistant - Campus Programs & Spirit Groups

Email: campusprograms@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-4976

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

natalie sitter, upb, dci, scsu, campus involvement

 

 

Natalie Sitter
Graduate Assistant - University Program Board

Email: upbga01@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-4077

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

mary kokula

 

 

Mary Kokula
Graduate Assistant - University Program Board

Email: upbga03@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-4078

 

 

 

 

 

 

Untitled Document