Get Involved

Department of Campus Involvement


Jessica Ostman

 

 

Jessica Ostman
Director

Email: jostman@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-4079

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tommy Balicky

 

 

Tommy Balicky
Associate Director - Campus Programs & Spirit Groups

Email: tbbalicky@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-4891

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

beth knutson-kolodzne

 

 

Beth Knutson-Kolodzne
Associate Director - Civic Engagement & Campus Programs

Email: beknutsonkolodzne@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-5693

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kari k white

 

 

Kari K. White
Assistant Director - Greek Life

Email: kkwhite@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-5544

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David McCandless

 

 

David McCandless
Assistant Director - Campus Programs & Spirit Groups

Email: dlmccandless@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-5691

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

tricia simon

 

 

Tricia Simon
Interim Assistant Director - Student Organizations
Email: tbsimon@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-3833

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

isolde mueller

 

 

Isolde Mueller
Faculty Liaison for Service Learning

Email: immueller@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-4142

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anita Binnie

 

 

Anita Binnie
Office Manager

Email: AMBinnie@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-2209

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

laurie hanrahan

 

 

Laurie Hanrahan
Office Manager

Email: ljhanrahan@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-4972

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ashley AndersonAshley Anderson
Graduate Assistant - Civic Engagement

Email: cega@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-3058

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

krystal duff

 

 

Krystal Duff
Graduate Assistant - Greek Life

Email: greekga@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-3088

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

jeremy sippel

 

 

Jeremy Sippel
Graduate Assistant - Student Organizations

Email: sije1201@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-3094

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

bretta edwards

 

 

Bretta Edwards
Graduate Assistant - Campus Programs & Spirit Groups

Email: campusprograms@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-4976

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kate Hamm

 

 

Katy Hamm
Graduate Assistant - UPB Program Advisor (Issues/Ideas, Night Life, Husky Talent)

Email: upbga01@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-4077

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Luke Hartog

 

 

Luke Hartog
Graduate Assistant - UPB Program Advisor (After Dark, Live Music)

Email: upbga02@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-6043

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

mary kokula

 

 

Mary Kokula
Graduate Assistant - UPB Program Advisor (Arts, Films, Pride/Spirit)

Email: upbga03@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-4078

 

 

 

 

 

 

Untitled Document