Atwood Administration

 

Anne, Buttke, Atwood Director, Director, SCSU, St. Cloud, Campus

 

 

Anne Buttke
Executive Director
Email: abuttke@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308- 2905

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

matt trombley, mathew trombley

 

 

Matt Trombley
Associate Director
Email: mjtrombley@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-3977

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

bob klackner

 

 

Bob Klackner
Director, Conferences and Scheduling

Email: raklackner@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-2075

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

lisa johson

 

 

Lisa Johnson
Scheduling Coordinator

Email: lajohnson@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-2074

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

cindy james

 

 

Cindy James
Accounting
Technician
Email: cajames@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-4084

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

kathy mcleod

 

 

Kathy McLeod
Receptionist

Email: kmcleod@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-2905

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

michaela meyer, mac meyer

 

 

Michaela (Mac) Meyer
Office Manager
Email: mmeyer@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-2906

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

chad schmitz

 

 

Chad Schmitz
Technology Coordinator

Email: cjschmitz@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

marion sell

 

 

Marion Sell
Manager, Information Desk/Copies Plus
Email: mrsell@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-4085

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

troy van wagner

 

 

Troy Van Wagner
Machinery Repair

Email: tavanwagner@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-3774

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

victor bertrand

 

 

Victor Bertrand
Graduate Assistant, Marketing

Email: amcgamkt@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-3957

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Untitled Document