General Maintenance Workers

 

Patty Skroch

Patty Skroch
Email: pmskroch@stcloudstate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amy Lashinski
Amy Lashinski
Email: amlashinski@stcloudstate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Charlotte Murphy

Charlotte Murphy
Email: cdmurphy@stcloudstate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ahmet RajkicAhmet Rajkic
Email: arajkic@stcloudstate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eric Stommes

Eric Stommes
Email: esstommes@stcloudstate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scott Triplett

Scott Triplett
Email: sdtriplett@stcloudstate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Renee Voigt

Renee Voigt
Email: rmvoigt@stcloudstate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mya Wetzel

Mya Wetzel
Email: mfwetzel@stcloudstate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Untitled Document