Assessment Steering Committee

Committee Structure and Bylaws

Assessment Steering Committee revision 2011

Mission Statement

"The mission of the SCSU Assessment Steering Committee is to improve student learning through facilitating, monitoring, and improving the assessment of programs across the University."

2013-14 Committee

Meeting Minutes

 

Lisa Foss
Convener of Committee

Kerry Marrer kemarrer@stcloudstate.edu
Herberger School of Business

Kathy Dahlberg krdahlberg@stcloudstate.edu
School of Education

Wendy Bjorklund wlbjorklund@stcloudstate.edu
College of Liberal Arts

(Vacant)
School of the Arts

Sandra Johnson sgjohnson@stcloudstate.edu
College of Science and Engineering

(Vacant)
School of Computer, Engineering and the Environment

David Switzer dmswitzer@stcloudstate.edu
School of Public Affairs

Jill Snippen jmsnippen@stcloudstate.edu
School of Health and Human Services

Robin Ewing rlewing@stcloudstate.edu
Learning Resources

(Vacant)

Liberal Education Committee

Michael Penrod mrpenrod@stcloudstate.edu
Continuing Studies

Lisa Foss lhfoss@stcloudstate.edu
Academic Affairs

Melanie Guentzel mjguentzel@stcloudstate.edu
Graduate Studies

Jennifer Sell-Matzke jsmatzke@stcloudstate.edu
Student Life & Development

Lalita Subrahmanyan lsubrahmanyan@stcloudstate.edu
CETL Director

Adam Klepetar asklepetar@stcloudstate.edu
Undergraduate Studies

(Vacant)
Student Government Association

 

Committee Archives

Untitled Document