Assessment Steering Committee

Committee Structure and Bylaws

Assessment Steering Committee revision 2011

Mission Statement

"The mission of the SCSU Assessment Steering Committee is to improve student learning through facilitating, monitoring, and improving the assessment of programs across the University."

2015-16 Committee

Lisa Foss lhfoss@stcloudstate.edu
Convener of Committee

David Switzer dmswitzer@stcloudstate.edu
Faculty Fellow for Assessment, Convener of Committee

Chris Lepkowski cclepkowski@stcloudstate.edu
Herberger School of Business Dean's Representative

Kathy Dahlberg krdahlberg@stcloudstate.edu
School of Education Dean's Representative

Jill Snippen jmsnippen@stcloudstate.edu
School of Health and Human Services Dean's Representative

Michael Penrod mrpenrod@stcloudstate.edu
Continuing Studies- Online Education

Lisa Foss lhfoss@stcloudstate.edu
Academic Affairs

Melanie Guentzel mjguentzel@stcloudstate.edu
Graduate Studies

Jennifer Sell-Matzke jsmatzke@stcloudstate.edu
Student Life & Development

Tracy Ore teore@stcloudstate.edu
CETL Director

(Vacant)

Liberal Education Committee

Christine Metzo crmetzo@stcloudstate.edu
Undergraduate Studies

Wendy Bjorklund wlbjorklund@stcloudstate.edu
College of Liberal Arts FA Representative (2014)

Jeffrey Bleam jrbleam@stcloudstate.edu
School of the Arts FA Representative (2014)

Sandra Johnson sgjohnson@stcloudstate.edu
College of Science and Engineering FA Representative (2014)

Mark Petzold mcpetzold@stcloudstate.edu
School of Computer, Engineering and the Environment FA Representative (2014)

Joyce Simones jmsimones@stcloudstate.edu
School of Health and Human Services FA Representative (2014)

Robin Ewing rlewing@stcloudstate.edu
Learning Resources FA Representative (2014)

Frances Kayona fakayona@stcloudstate.edu
School of Education FA Representative (2014)

(Vacant)
Student Government Association

Committee Archives

Untitled Document