Assessment Steering Committee

Mission Statement

"The mission of the SCSU Assessment Steering Committee is to improve student learning through facilitating, monitoring, and improving the assessment of programs across the University."

2010-2011 Committee

Joe Melcher jmmelcher@stcloudstate.edu
Interim University Assessment Director

(Vacant)
Herberger College of Business

Frances Kayona fakayona@stcloudstate.edu
College of Education

Wendy Bjorklund wlbjorklund@stcloudstate.edu
College of Fine Arts and Humanities

Maria Womack mwomack@stcloudstate.edu
College of Science and Engineering

(Vacant)
College of Social Sciences

Chris Inkster cinkster@stcloudstate.edu
Learning Resources and Technology Services

(Vacant)

Liberal Education Committee

Michael Penrod mrpenrod@stcloudstate.edu
Continuing Studies

Lisa Foss lhfoss@stcloudstate.edu
Office of Institutional Effectiveness

Melanie Guentzel mjguentzel@stcloudstate.edu
Graduate Studies

Rob Reff rcreff@stcloudstate.edu
Student Life & Development

Kim Oren kmoren@stcloudstate.edu
Institutional Research

Lalita Subrahmanyan lsubrahmanyan@stcloudstate.edu
CETL Director

Samantha Sterner stsa0506@stcloudstate.edu
Student Government Association

(Vacant)
Undergraduate Studies

Committee Archives

Untitled Document