Assessment Steering Committee

2009-2010 Committee

Jim Sherohman jlsherohman@stcloudstate.edu
University Assessment Director

Carol Gaumnitz cgaumnitz@stcloudstate.edu
Herberger College of Business

Frances Kayona fakayona@stcloudstate.edu
College of Education

Gloria Melgarejo mgmelgarejo@stcloudstate.edu
College of Fine Arts and Humanities

Maria Womack mwomack@stcloudstate.edu
College of Science and Engineering

Joe Melcher jmmelcher@stcloudstate.edu
College of Social Sciences

Chris Inkster cinkster@stcloudstate.edu
Learning Resources and Technology Services

(Vacant)
General Education Committee

Patty Aceves paceves@stcloudstate.edu
Continuing Studies

Mitch Rubinstein merubinstein@stcloudstate.edu
Academic Affairs

Amos Olagunju aoolagunju@stcloudstate.edu
Undergraduate Studies

Melanie Guentzel mjguentzel@stcloudstate.edu
Graduate Studies

Jim Knutson-Kolodzne jkolodzne@stcloudstate.edu
Student Life & Development

Kim Oren kmoren@stcloudstate.edu
Institutional Research

Lalita Subrahmanyan lsubrahmanyan@stcloudstate.edu
CETL Director

(Vacant)
Student Government Association

Committee Archives

Untitled Document