Assessment Steering Committee

2007-2008 Committee

Jim Sherohman jlsherohman@stcloudstate.edu
University Assessment Director

Carol Gaumnitz cgaumnitz@stcloudstate.edu
Herberger College of Business

Elaine Ackerman eackerman@stcloudstate.edu
College of Education

Wendy Bjorklund wbjorklund@stcloudstate.edu
College of Fine Arts and Humanities

Sandra Johnson sgjohnson@stcloudstate.edu
College of Science and Engineering

Joe Melcher jmmelcher@stcloudstate.edu
College of Social Sciences

Chris Inkster cinkster@stcloudstate.edu
Learning Resources and Technology Services

(Vacant)
General Education Committee

Patty Aceves paceves@stcloudstate.edu
Continuing Studies

Mitch Rubinstein merubinstein@stcloudstate.edu
Academic Affairs

Avelino Mills-Novoa amillsnovoa@stcloudstate.edu
Undergraduate Studies

Melanie Guentzel mjguentzel@stcloudstate.edu
Graduate Studies

Jim Knutson-Kolodzne jkolodzne@stcloudstate.edu
Student Life & Development

Lisa Foss lhfoss@stcloudstate.edu
Institutional Research

(Vacant)
Student Government Association

Untitled Document