Sebberson, David

David Sebberson, Chairperson

Professor of Art
drsebberson@stcloudstate.edu

Alexandra Alisauskas

Adjunct Faculty
aalisauskas@stcloudstate.edu

Julie Baugnet

Julie Baugnet

Professor of Art

Graphic Design
320.308.4198

jabaugnet@stcloudstate.edu
Personal Website

Sarah Bavelli

Adjunct Faculty
smbavelli@stcloudstate.edu

Lisa Bergh

Lisa Bergh

Adjunct Faculty
bergh72@gmail.com

christensen

Keith Christensen

Professor of Art

Graphic Design
320.308.4807

kc@stcloudstate.edu
Personal Website

Sean Connaughty

Adjunct Faculty
vnc333@earthlink.net

Paul Dickinson

Paul Dickinson

Adjunct Faculty
pddickinson@stcloudstate.edu

Kiera Faber

Kiera Faber

Adjunct Faculty
klfaber@stcloudstate.edu

George Farrah

George Farrah

Adjunct Faculty
gjfarrah@cloudnet.com
Personal Website

Kathryn Gainey

Kathryn Gainey

Professor of Art
Art Education
320.308.4808
kagainey@stcloudstate.edu
Personal Website

William Gorcica

William Gorcica

Professor of Art
Graphic Design, Computer Graphics
320.308.4999
wagorcica@stcloudstate.edu
Personal Website

Geoffrey Hamerlinck

Adjunct Faculty
gjhamerlinck@stcloudstate.edu

Peter Happel Christian

Peter Happel Christian

Assistant Professor of Art
Integrated Media
320.308.4197
pmhappelchristian@stcloudstate.edu

Alexa Horochowski

Alexa Horochowski

Professor of Art
Sculpture
320.308.4244
achorochowski@stcloudstate.edu

Shana Kaplow

Shana Kaplow

Associate Professor of Art
Painting & Drawing
320.308.4106
srkaplow@stcloudstate.edu
Personal Website

Haeinn Lee

Haeinn Lee

Associate Professor of Art
Graphic Design
320.308.4280
hlee@stcloudstate.edu
Personal Website

leung

Godfre Leung

Assistant Professor of Art History
gleung@stcloudstate.edu

Lynn Metcalf

Lynn Metcalf

Emeritus Professor of Art
Art History
lmetcalf@stcloudstate.edu

Keisuke Mizuno

Keisuke Mizuno

Professor of Art
Ceramics
320.308.4239
kmizuno@stcloudstate.edu

Andrew Nordin

Adjunct Faculty
ajnordin@stcloudstate.edu

Justin Quinn

Associate Professor of Art
Printmaking
320.308.4245
jgquinn@stcloudstate.edu

Dave Rarick

Dave Rarick

Studio Technician &
Woodshop Supervisor
320.241.4963
dlrarick@stcloudstate.edu

Lisa Rarick

Lisa Rarick

Administrative Assistant
320.308.4283
lrarick@stcloudstate.edu

Stephen Rife

Adjunct Faculty
stephenrife@yahoo.com

Chad Rutter

Adjunct Faculty
carutter@stcloudstate.edu

Theodore Sherarts

Theodore Sherarts

Emeritus Professor of Art
tsherarts@stcloudstate.edu

Tom Strating

Tom Strating

Adjunct Faculty
Foundations
tstrating@stcloudstate.edu

Bruce Tapola

Bruce Tapola

Professor of Art
Painting & Drawing
320.308.4107
melbru@comcast.net

Rosemary Williams

Associate Professor of Art
Integrated Media
320.308.4983
rtwilliams@stcloudstate.edu
Personal Website


Untitled Document