Advising Center

Advising Center

Advising Center

The SCSU Advising Center offers accurate information and professional advice for currently enrolled undecided and newly admitted students, as well as for faculty, staff and administration, about academic policies, university services and the role of general education in the context of a baccalaureate degree.  Employing a caring, student-centered philosophy, our advisors strive to provide students with the tools they need to make informed decisions in order to achieve their academic goals.

Advising Center Staff

Administrative Director of the Advising Center
Director of Advising and Registration Days
Michael Sharp mdsharp@stcloudstate.edu (320) 308-6075
Faculty Director of the Advising Center
Dave Warne dlwarne@stcloudstate.edu (320) 308-6075
Administrative Assistant
Brenda Tritz bktritz@stcloudstate.edu (320) 308-6075
Academic Advisors
Julie Diethelm jmdiethelm@stcloudstate.edu (320) 308-6075
Sheryl Garcia (located in CH 221) sagarcia@stcloudstate.edu 320/308-3897
Mary Kavanagh makavanagh@stcloudstate.edu (320) 308-6075
Janelle LeBlanc jrleblanc@stcloudstate.edu (320) 308-6075
Susan Massmann sbmassmann@stcloudstate.edu (320) 308-6075
Berit Merrill bbmerrill@stcloudstate.edu (320) 308-6075
Martha Noyola (located in CH 221) mnoyola@stcloudstate.edu (320) 308-3976
Lois Traut lmtraut@stcloudstate.edu (320) 308-6075
Debra Ubl-Mitzel dlublmitzel@stcloudstate.edu (320) 308-6075
Jodie Ward jdward@stcloudstate.edu (320) 308-6075

 

Untitled Document