Advisory Board

The Medtech Industry Advisory Board members are leading authorities and executive management in regulatory affairs, clinical research and quality from the medical device industry. Its purpose is to assist SCSU in setting the current and future direction and strategy for the MS-MTQ, MS-ACR and MS-RAS programs and optimizing the programs to best meet the changing needs of industry.

Industry Advisory Board Members

Vicki Bebeau
Vice President, Clinical Affairs

David Cannistraci
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Covidien Inc., Peripheral Vascular Division

Suzanne Danielson
Director of Regulatory Affairs and Quality
3M Medical Division

Russ Davies
Vice President, Global Regulatory Affairs & Quality Systems
Smiths Medical

Will Donovan
Division Quality Manager
3M Dental

Mark DuVal
President & Attorney
DuVal & Associates

Jeffry Fecho
Vice President, Global Quality
St. Jude Medical

Patty Feulner
ACR Program Director

Larry Getlin, JD
Consultant & former Senior Vice President Legal,
Corporate Compliance & Quality (retired)
American Medical Systems

Chris Harrold
Vice President of Quality

Debra Kridner
VP Clinical Research and Regulatory Affairs
Sunshine Heart Inc.

Michael Morton
Vice President of Regulatory Affairs

Steve Norsted, PhD
President and CEO
Regulatory and Clinical Research Institute, Inc. (RCRI)

Brian Novak
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs, Interventional Cardiology
Boston Scientific

Brian Rembish
MedTech Leadership, Inc.

Dan Schaber
VP of Clinical Research CRDM

Chuck Swanson, PhD
Vice President of Regulatory Affairs (retired) & RAS Program Director


Untitled Document